I was editing a campaign. Somehow I lost that tab in the browser or closed the browser window, don't remember. Now I am back to edit the campaign but it prevents me by showing a dialog with a message like the following. What should I do?
Detected another campaign of type <type of campaign> in edit <date time>. Please close that tab/window and try again...
This happens when in the same user session, multiple tabs or windows appear to be editing the same campaign. The above guard is to prevent overwrite situation. There are two solutions.
Going forward, also please remember to cancel/save the campaign being edited before closing the tab or window.
Looking for anything specific article which resides in general queries? Just browse the various relevant folders and categories and then you will find the desired article.Contact Us